Three Cheers and a Tiger!

The Spring 2010 Three Cheers and a Tiger Writing Contest Weekend starts TODAY at 2pm PT / 5pm ET (that’s 21:00 UTC). Here’s the general info; details will be posted at Just the Place for a Snark at start time.
Happy Spring (or Fall, if you’re in the southern hemisphere ;-)) and Happy Writing!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email